Stock Market Game

What you see above me is a stock market sheet and your probably thinking you already investing in the stock market at age 12. I’m not, we aren’t using real money it’s just a sheet that simulates the stock market. We are doing this project bro learn more about how to invest in the the stock market when we get older and because we are reading a book called Westin Game. In this book there is a character names Turtle Wexler and she is crazy about the stock market and thinks she can win the “Game” by using it. ( I used quotations because you can probably tell there is a game in Westin Game).

For this project we made company logos and here is me and my partners. We chose to invest in the companies that were going up but we had to make make sure we new about each. We tried to invest in companies that are more trusted.

Leave a Reply