HALLOWEEN

Happy Halloween guys I know it’s a little early but I am so exited to celebrate by playing video games and watching scary movies. Don’t get me wrong I like trick or treating but this sounds very nice and I could just buy a bunch of cande y from some ware and snack on the. Obviously I still wanted a costume so here’s mine.

Photo by Harper

I’ve always wondered why we were costumes on Halloween and apparently they would light bonfires and wear costumes to scare the ghosts off so they could be safe. I don’t know about you but that’s very interesting. That’s going to be a wrap for today thank you for reading this blog and HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

 

2 Comments on HALLOWEEN

  1. 27redmondt
    October 29, 2020 at 6:35 pm (4 years ago)

    Where did you get that mask it is pretty cool

    Reply
  2. 27judew
    October 29, 2020 at 6:53 pm (4 years ago)

    Bro Zane your friends costume is really cool

    Reply

Leave a Reply