Welcome to My Blog

Hello and thank you for clicking on this blog. If you love all sorts of anima and cartoons then you’ve come to the right place. In this blog, I will be blogging about all of the shows and anima that I watch and if I liked it or not. How this is going to work is I will watch shows (mostly cartoons and anima) and after I’m done watching it I will give you guys a brief summary of what the show is about. I also let you know if I liked it or not and if you guys should watch it too because I know it’s hard sometimes for you to find a good show to watch. Now, I’m already watching some anima of my own and will be sharing it when I’m done. However, I will take suggestions on what to watch! Just leave a comment. For now, farewell and stay tuned for one of my first reviews.

These photos are screen shots from Netflix and HULU from what I was watching. Hopefully this will count as advertising for these shows and will not be a copyright infringement! Thanks!

2 Comments on Welcome to My Blog

  1. 27riverw
    October 16, 2020 at 1:41 pm (4 years ago)

    Nice, I might look at them!

    Reply
  2. 27atakans
    October 20, 2020 at 12:42 pm (4 years ago)

    Nice job Zane now I see what you where talking about this morning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply